Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Nerdy Things Podcast


May 4, 2018

We don't have links to the news this week, we talked some stuff but the main focus was Infinity War.  Because it was the most ambitious crossover event in history, we decided to follow suit.  Jules organized the most ambitious podcast crossover event in (our) history.  We had over 20 podcasters give us their thoughts on Infinity War.  You can check out the full list below:

Blame Your Brother: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/blame-your-brother/id1137767468?mt=2

Fate and the Fablemaidens: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/fate-and-the-fablemaidens/id1346888283?mt=2

What Are You Worries About?: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/what-are-you-worried-about/id1337122977?mt=2

The Snappy Hour: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-snappy-hour-with-j-d-and-brian/id1082462240?mt=2

Piecing It Together: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/piecing-it-together-all-points-west/id1355980034?mt=2

Genuine WrestleBoys: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/genuine-wrestleboys/id1262927297?mt=2

Popcorn Junkie: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/popcorn-junkie/id1097698787?mt=2

Murder Down Under: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/murder-down-under/id1290052967?mt=2

Super Hopped-Up: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/super-hopped-up/id1083797969?mt=2

A Bit Much: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/a-bit-much/id1363854294?mt=2

Two Chicks & the Plural of Apocalypse: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/two-chicks-the-plural-of-apocalypse/id1193285794?mt=2

Double Issue: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/double-issue/id1342495418?mt=2

The Wild Pitch: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-wild-pitch/id1219734739?mt=2

The M Word: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-m-word/id1359975253?mt=2

Relevant to Our Interests: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/relevant-to-our-interests/id1011700269?mt=2

Podcasts Collected Presents: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/podcasts-collected-presents/id1296658401?mt=2

American Gods Cast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/american-gods-cast-an-american-gods-media-podcast/id1167285732?mt=2

Song Appeal: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/song-appeal/id1358577224?mt=2

Pop Culture Cosmos: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/pop-culture-cosmos/id1150783424?mt=2

UnfollowTheRevolution: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/unfollowtherevolution/id1330692787?mt=2

Rocket Punch Cast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/rocket-punch-cast/id1068581209?mt=2

Pop Up Film Cast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/pop-up-film-cast/id1291166693?mt=2


WhatTheFanboy: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/whatthefanboy/id1244974158?mt=2

Talking Fail: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/talking-fail/id1229502725?mt=2

2 Skeptical Chaps: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/2-skeptical-chaps/id1017409073?mt=2